Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday 24 times except Mon Jun 26 2023, Mon Jul 24 2023, Tue Aug 22 2023, Tue Sep 26 2023, Mon Oct 23 2023, Tue Oct 24 2023, Tue Nov 28 2023, Tue Feb 27 2024, Tue Apr 23 2024, Tue May 28 2024, Tue Jun 25 2024.
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2025 - 10:00 to 11:00